Meet the team.

NEW & PRE-OWNED VEHICLE SALES

Greg Smith

Greg Smith

General Sales Manager

gsmith@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x205

519-686-6464 x205

Jim Houston

Jim Houston

Sales Manager

jhouston@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x206

519-686-6464 x206

Kelsey Tveit

Kelsey Tveit

Pre-Owned Manager

ktveit@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x208

519-685-2277 x208

Patrick Ly

Patrick Ly

Financial Services Manager

PLy@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x 233

519-685-2277 x 233

Michelle Sangermano

Michelle Sangermano

Financial Services Manager

msangermano@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277

Teagan McCombs

Teagan McCombs

Sales, Fleet & Leasing Specialist

tmccombs@bmwlondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x229

519-685-2277 x229

Susan Miletic-Mizzi

Susan Miletic-Mizzi

Sales, Fleet & Leasing Specialist

susan@bmwlondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x213

519-685-2277 x213

Chris Yeoman

Chris Yeoman

Sales, Fleet & Leasing Specialist

cyeoman@bmwlondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x216

519-685-2277 x216

Kyle Black

Kyle Black

Sales, Fleet & Leasing Specialist

kblack@bmwlondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x223

519-685-2277 x223

SERVICE AND PARTS

Sean Finn

Sean Finn

Service Manager

sfinn@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x225

519-686-6464 x225

Wayne Currie

Wayne Currie

Parts Manager

wcurrie@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x231

519-686-6464 x231

Steve Nelles

Steve Nelles

Service Specialist

snelles@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277

Kris Fairweather

Kris Fairweather

Service Specialist

kfairweather@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x259

519-686-6464 x259

Melanie Knapman

Melanie Knapman

Service Specialist

mknapman@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196866464

5196866464

Ali Martin

Ali Martin

Service Co-ordinator

amartin@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x271

519-685-2277 x271

Matthew Hurren

Matthew Hurren

Assistant Parts Manager

mhurren@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x249

519-685-2277 x249

Nick Palmer

Nick Palmer

Parts Consultant

npalmer@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x270

519-685-2277 x270

Ryan Welsh

Ryan Welsh

Parts Consultant

RWelsh@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277

INTERNAL SUPPORT

Alexandrea Duffield

Alexandrea Duffield

Internal Support Manager

alex.duffield@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x266

519-686-6464 x266

Ashley Fehr

Ashley Fehr

Reception

afehr@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277