Meet the team.

NEW & PRE-OWNED VEHICLE SALES

Greg Smith

Greg Smith

General Sales Manager

gsmith@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x205

519-686-6464 x205

Jim Houston

Jim Houston

Sales Manager

jhouston@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x206

519-686-6464 x206

Kelsey Tveit

Kelsey Tveit

Pre-Owned Manager

ktveit@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x208

519-685-2277 x208

Elaine Wong

Elaine Wong

Sales & Leasing

ewong@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519.686.6464 x224

519.686.6464 x224

Deborah Tanti

Deborah Tanti

Financial Services Manager

DTanti@bmwlondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x220

519-685-2277 x220

Patrick Ly

Patrick Ly

Financial Services Manager

PLy@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x 233

519-685-2277 x 233

SERVICE AND PARTS

Sean Finn

Sean Finn

Service Manager

sfinn@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x225

519-686-6464 x225

Wayne Currie

Wayne Currie

Parts Manager

wcurrie@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x231

519-686-6464 x231

Kris Fairweather

Kris Fairweather

Service Advisor

kfairweather@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x259

519-686-6464 x259

Ali Martin

Ali Martin

Service Co-ordinator

amartin@bmwlondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x271

519-685-2277 x271

Matthew Hurren

Matthew Hurren

Assistant Parts Manager

mhurren@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x249

519-685-2277 x249

Nick Palmer

Nick Palmer

Parts Consultant

npalmer@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x270

519-685-2277 x270

INTERNAL SUPPORT

Alexandrea Duffield

Alexandrea Duffield

Internal Support Manager

alex.duffield@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x266

519-686-6464 x266

Chloe Trinh

Chloe Trinh

Warranty Clerk

ctrinh@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x 261

519-686-6464 x 261