Meet the Team | MINI London

Meet the team.

NEW & PRE-OWNED VEHICLE SALES

William B. Duffield

William B. Duffield

Retailer Principal

bduffield@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277

Jim Houston

Jim Houston

Sales Manager

jhouston@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x206

519-686-6464 x206

Kelsey Tveit

Kelsey Tveit

Pre-Owned Manager

ktveit@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x208

519-685-2277 x208

Matt Jackson

Matt Jackson

New Car Sales Manager

mjackson@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x 205

519-685-2277 x 205

Connie Kimball

Connie Kimball

Financial Services Manager

ckimball@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x 233

519-685-2277 x 233

Michelle Sangermano

Michelle Sangermano

Financial Services Manager

msangermano@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277

Teagan McCombs

Teagan McCombs

Sales, Fleet & Leasing Specialist

tmccombs@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x229

519-685-2277 x229

Susan Miletic-Mizzi

Susan Miletic-Mizzi

Sales, Fleet & Leasing Specialist

susan@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x213

519-685-2277 x213

Kyle Black

Kyle Black

Sales, Fleet & Leasing Specialist

kblack@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x223

519-685-2277 x223

Adam Krawczuk

Adam Krawczuk

Sales, Fleet & Leasing Specialist

akrawczuk@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x 262

519-685-2277 x 262

Cheng Peng

Cheng Peng

Sales, Leasing & Fleet Specialist

cpeng@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x 254

519-685-2277 x 254

Russell McKean

Russell McKean

Sales, Leasing & Fleet Specialist

rmckean@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-630-3673

519-630-3673

Sam Short

Sam Short

Sales & Leasing Specialist

sshort@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x 215

519-685-2277 x 215

Kathy McDougall

Kathy McDougall

Part-Time Receptionist

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

SERVICE AND PARTS

Sean Finn

Sean Finn

Service Manager

sfinn@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x225

519-686-6464 x225

Wayne Currie

Wayne Currie

Parts Manager

wcurrie@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x231

519-686-6464 x231

Fraser Feren

Fraser Feren

Assistant Service Manager

fferen@miniloncon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Matthew Hurren

Matthew Hurren

Assistant Parts Manager

mhurren@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x249

519-685-2277 x249

Nick Palmer

Nick Palmer

Parts Consultant

npalmer@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277 x270

519-685-2277 x270

Ken Braiser

Ken Braiser

Appointment Coordinator

kbraiser@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Dave Glazier

Dave Glazier

Service Specialist

dglazier@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Steve Nelles

Steve Nelles

Service Specialist

snelles@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277

Jeff Vallis

Jeff Vallis

Service Specialist

jvallis@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Adela Wall

Adela Wall

Parts Specialist

awall@minilondon.ca

Phone: 5196852277

5196852277

Tracy Tanner

Tracy Tanner

Detailer

INTERNAL SUPPORT

Vito Lai

Vito Lai

Controller

vlai@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Alexandrea

Alexandrea

Internal Support Manager

alex.duffield@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-686-6464 x266

519-686-6464 x266

Lisa Wells

Lisa Wells

Accounting Manager

lwells@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Kim Feren

Kim Feren

Accounting

kferen@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Helena Martens

Helena Martens

Reception

hmartens@minilondon.ca

Phone: 519-685-2277

519-685-2277

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-12-09 7:01:57 PM
Layout-Start 2022-12-09 7:01:57 PM
Layout-Finish 2022-12-09 7:01:57 PM